Buddha ShakyamuniBuddha Shakyamuni empowerment and teachings on the art of successful meditation

Maybe you want to meditate and are asking yourself, how? During this weekend, you will receive explanations which will help you to make your meditation successful. All the explanations that Gen Ananda will give go back to Buddha Shakyamuni.  You can connect with him by participating in the empowerment of Buddha Shakyamuni, a special guided meditation. Do not miss this precious und unique opportunity!

Everyone is welcome!

Gen Kelsang Ananda is a German Buddhist monk and long-time disciple of Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. He is the teacher at the Kadampa Meditation Centre Berlin and Tharpaland Kadampa Meditation Centre as well as the national spiritual director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany, Romania and Slovenia. He has been teaching courses at centres in Germany and abroad for 20 years.

He is especially appreciated for his deep, practical understanding and good heart and will teach the Austrian Dharma Celebration 2019.

If you wish to get our newsletter please follow this Link.

Informations about the Kadampa Meditation Centre Austria, the Kadampa center in Vienna you’ll find here: buddha.at. You can find our english drop-in meditation classes here.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us: [email protected].

Hope to see you soon in Vienna!

„For Buddhists, faith in Buddha Shakyamuni is their spiritual life; it is the root of all Dharma realizations. If we have deep faith in Buddha we shall naturally develop the strong wish to practise his teachings. With this wish we shall definitely apply effort in our Dharma practice, and with strong effort we shall accomplish permanent liberation from the suffering of this life and countless future lives.“

 Geshe Kelsang Gyatso in Modern Buddhism

Erklärungen für eine erfolgreiche Meditationspraxis & Buddha Shakyamuni Ermächtigung

Buddha ShakyamuniSie möchten meditieren und fragen sich, wie? An diesem Wochenende erhalten Sie Anleitungen, die Ihnen helfen, erfolgreich zu meditieren. Alle Erklärungen die Gen Ananda geben wird, gehen auf Buddha Shakyamuni zurück. Sie können eine sehr besondere Verbindung zu Buddha herstellen, indem Sie an der Buddha Shakyamuni Ermächtigung, einer besonderen geleiteten Meditation teilnehmen. Diese kostbare Möglichkeit und einzigartige Erfahrung sollten Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen.

Jeder ist herzlich willkommen!

Gen Kelsang Ananda ist buddhistischer Mönch und langjähriger Schüler des Ehrwürdigen Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Er ist der Lehrer am Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin und Tharpaland Kadampa Meditationszentrum sowie der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa-Tradition für Deutschland, Rumänien und Slowenien. Seit 20 Jahren unterrichtet er Kurse an Zentren in Deutschland und im Ausland.

Er wird besonders für sein tiefes, praktisches Verständnis und sein gutes Herz geschätzt und wird in diesem Jahr die Österreichischen Dharma Feier unterrichten.

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden möchten, folgen Sie bitte diesem Link.

Weitere Infos über die Veranstaltungen des Kadampa Meditationszentrums Österreich finden sie unter www.buddha.at

Für Fragen wenden Sie sich gern an uns: [email protected]

Wir freuen uns auf Sie ... bis bald in Wien!

„Für Buddhisten ist Vertrauen in Buddha Shakyamuni ihr spirituelles Leben, es ist die Wurzel aller Dharma Verwirklichungen. Haben wir tiefes Vertrauen in Buddha, werden wir ganz natürlich den starken Wunsch entwickeln, seine Lehren umzusetzen. Mit diesem Wunsch werden wir uns mit Sicherheit in unserer Dharma Praxis bemühen und mit starkem Bemühen werden wir dauerhafte Befreiung von den Leiden dieses und zahlloser zukünftiger Leben erreichen.“

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso – Moderner Buddhismus

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu den internationalen Kadampa Festivals weltweit: www.kadampafestivals.org/de